Big KRIT: Mixtape coming soon!!!!

I really have been trying to fight all the urges to check out all the leaks from Big KRIT’s upcoming project Returnof4Eva that drops on March 22 ….. but I am truly excited about this project…. i remember last year when KRIT Wuz Here dropped and I was bumping it in my car and talking about it on Twitter …. and erebody was like yo this dude is dope who is this??? …… Hopefully this tape will be much of the southern rappers brilliance ….. on the 22nd I will be posting it as soon as it hits the net!

Peace

Leave a Reply

