Slacker Pt. 2

Ight ight ….so I know I been M.I.A like a bit …. but I just got a second job ….. and things are getting really busy in my life applying for grad school and you know the daily regimental things.

I saw this video the other night for Nicki Minaj’s “Moment 4 Life” ft. Drake and I had to post it …. I’m not a big fan of hers or nuttin ….and I honestly think her lyrical validity is sometimes lost due to the eccentric outfits and stupid accents that she uses but i can’t fake ….I have woke up like the last two days with this track “playing back on my mental piano” ((shameless Jay-Z bar drop)) …..

I’m sure you’ll have probably seen the video already but damnit imma post it any way!

Leave a Reply

