Slacker!

I have really been slacking on the blog ….work is kickin’ my butt, but on this lovely day off from work due to a government holiday … I figured i cud get a lil bit of blogging done ….so here we go! ……

Lets start with two videos that I have been waiting for …since these two extraordinary artist dropped these songs.

First up is Dom Kennedys – “Locals Only” video that was one of the best tracks I personally think on his From The Westside W/ Love Mixtape

Secondly I have the official Video for the Michael Knight track that is coming out on Curren$y Pilot Talk  2 which drops later this month.

Leave a Reply

