What constitutes a tru Hip Hop fan???

I ask myself this question quite frequently and always come up with a slightly difference answer.
A lover of Hip Hop in my eyes doesn’t necessarily need to be the biggest buff on the culture (not to tote my own but myself) you just have to have a deep love for real lyricism and soulful melodic beats…… I wud be the first to say usually that Soldjah Boy and Waka Flocka type music isn’t Hip Hop ….. but I guess that really all up to interpretation.

I can respect a person who likes those type of rappers ….. but usually I wouldn’t take “What to Download” Advice from them…….. lol…… I think i’m going to make that a category …..

Leave a Reply

