Letter From The Editor: Mixtape Manifesto

I think on this blog im going to take a difference approach on featuring mixtapes and other music to download……..

I will continue my stance as a advocate for only displaying free music such as mixtapes and FreEP ….becuz I feel like my site and myself (even tho i’m a advid downloader) need to maintain a certain sense of dignity.

My new position is though that I will only be posting on the new blog actual music that I wanna hear…. or get my seal of approval ….that doesn’t mean i will completely disregard the music that my viewers like ….. It just means I won’t be posting music that I wouldn’t listen to myself. (I.E. no Waka Flocka or Gucci Mane) lol

With that said! …. Peace!

Leave a Reply

