First Post on New Blog….

Wassup people ….. so formerly I use to use blogger and that was cool ( http://www.bs-n-cranekicks.blogspot.com) I was doing that for about a year and really enjoyed it, but unfortunately as of late the interface for blogger has gotten a bit mundane and now its to the point where i can’t even post because the new post tab won’t load smh! So I was due for a change and here it is.

The BS-N-Cranekicks Project!

My blog is dedicated to urban culture. I love everything about this extraordinary culture from the music and art. I’m a big movie and music buff. So this is what my blog will be mostly about! ….. I hope you all will enjoy

Again if you wud like to see some of my previous blogging u can check that out at my former blog http://www.bs-n-cranekicks.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

